2014 William T. Smith Award

Congratulations to Dr. Denis Foley recipient of the William T. Smith Award:

"For over 30 years of commitment and dedication to the
New York STOP-DWI Association.
His innovative leadership for our educational
efforts are noteworthy specifically the research and development
of the “One Second, Everything Changes” films and exhibits."